Our team

President: Gillian Reid, JP
Vice President: Denese Gray
Patrons: Colin Singer, Ron McAllister and Rodney Buckland
Chairman Fiona Fisher
Co-Chairs@WoodleyFestival.org.uk
Vice Chair
Claire Barker
Co-Chairs@WoodleyFestival.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer Angela Roberts
Treasurer@woodleyfestival.org.uk
Honorary Secretary Sandra Tucker
admin@woodleyfestival.org.uk
Venue Liaison Jackie Baines
venue@woodleyfestival.org.uk 
Publicity Social Media and Publicity
Kuan Ang
Assistant: Robert Tan
publicity@woodleyfestival.org.uk
Piano Section Chair
Juliet Bruce
Piano@WoodleyFestival.org.uk
Assistants
Jenny Brown and Katie Kennedy
Piano@WoodleyFestival.org.uk
Speech and Drama Section Chair
Jacquie Newport
speech.drama@WoodleyFestival.org.uk
Vocal Section Chair
Helen Deeks
Assistant: Jo Shepherd
Vocal@WoodleyFestival.org.uk
Choral Section Chair
Jenny Brown
Assistant
Sian Baylis
Colin Brown
Choirs@WoodleyFestival.org.uk
Instrumental Section Chair
Claire Barker
Assistants: Jackie Baines and Sian Baylis
Instrumental@WoodleyFestival.org.uk

Jackie Baines, Ann Manning (sponsor), Colin Brown

Contact Form

 

     

    President, Gillian Reid, presenting a trophy

    Finale concert performers with our Sponsor, Ann Manning of MANNINGUK