Friends of Woodley Festival of Music and Arts

 

 

 

Sponsor  
Manning UK https://manninguk.com/
   
Friends of the Festival  
Oakwood Centre http://www.theoakwoodcentre.com
Leighton Park School https://www.leightonpark.com/
Queen Anne’s School http://www.qas.org.uk/
Reading Blue Coat School https://www.rbcs.org.uk/
Wellington College https://www.wellingtoncollege.org.uk/
St Joseph’s College http://www.sjcr.org.uk/
Crosfields School https://www.crosfields.com/
Eagle House School http://www.eaglehouseschool.com/
The Abbey School http://theabbey.co.uk/
Luckley House School http://www.luckleyhouseschool.org/
Holme Grange School https://www.holmegrange.org/
Dolphin School http://www.dolphinschool.com/
Paul Corby Pianos http://www.paul-corby-pianos.co.uk/