ManningUk

Woodley Festival of Music & Arts
(Affiliated to the British Federation of Festivals for Music, Dance, and Speech)
Registered Charity No 276812
President: Gillian Reid, JP
Vice President: Denese Gray
Patrons: Colin Singer & Ron McAllister

British Federation of Festivals

Woodley Festival of Music & Arts



Our People

Co-Chairmen Jackie Baines
7 Skelmerdale Way
Lower Earley
Reading
RG6 7YB
0118 966 5149
Co-Chairs@WoodleyFestival.org.uk>

Colin Brown
57 Oaklands Drive
Wokingham
Berkshire
0118 978 3270
Co-Chairs@WoodleyFestival.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer Martin Leech
31 Windle Close
Windlesham
Surrey
GU20 6DZ
01276 452754
Treasurer@woodleyfestival.org.uk
Honorary Secretary Sue Martin
35 Martineau Lane
Hurst
Berkshire
RG10 0SF
0118 932 0595
Woodley.Festival@btinternet.com
Logistics Paul Martin
35 Martineau Lane
Hurst
Berkshire
RG10 0SF
0118 932 0595
Woodley.Festival@btinternet.com
Pianoforte Section Chair
Juliet Bruce
159 Barkham Road
Wokingham
Birkshire
0118 978 3100
Piano@WoodleyFestival.org.uk
Assistants
Jenny Brown & Colin Brown
57 Oaklands Drive
Wokingham
Berkshire
0118 978 3270
Piano@WoodleyFestival.org.uk
Drama Verse & Prose Section Chair
Jacquie Newport
6 George Close
Caversham
Reading
0118 946 2238
Mobile: 07921 615136
Verse.Prose@WoodleyFestival.org.uk
Instrumental Section Chair
Jackie Baines
7 Skelmerdale Way
Lower Earley
Reading
RG6 7YB
0118 966 5149
Instrumental@WoodleyFestival.org.uk
Vocal Section Chair
Rosemary Morris
0118 977 6249
Vocal@WoodleyFestival.org.uk
Assistants
Daniel Dewey
99 White Edge Moor
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN3 6LZ
Vocal@WoodleyFestival.org.uk


Home About the Festival 2015 Festival Our People Child Protection Archives